Client Assistance

CLIENT ASSISTANCE – WHO TO CALL

Chief Operating Officer
Adelaine F. Williams, MBA
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610.941.2479
f. 610.684.2135
awilliams@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for Accounts Receivable/Collections
Patti Kirkwood, Accounting Analyst
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610.941.2513
f. 610.684.2112
pkirkwood@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for Accounts
Receivable and Payroll

Patty Kelly, Accounting Analyst
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610.941.2554
f. 610.684.2143
pkelly@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for
Billing and IT

Patricia (Pat) Korn, Accounting Analyst
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610.941.2570
f. 610.684.2113
pkorn@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for Billing
Lori D’Orazio, Accounting Analyst
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610.941.2510
f. 610.684.2107
ldorazio@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for Accounts
Payable

Maria S. Federman, Accounting Analyst
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610-941-2497
f. 610-684-2123
mfederman@kaplaw.com

 

Contact for Marketing Coordinator
Danielle Borzor, Marketing Coordinator
Kaplin Stewart
910 Harvest Drive, Suite 200
Blue Bell, PA 19422-0765
p. 610-941-2497
f. 610-684-2123
dborzor@kaplaw.com

 
Billing Certifications
Serengeti Law E-billing Certified – LEDES 1998B