Our People

The attorneys of Kaplin Stewart provide their detailed individual work histories and lawyer biographies at the links below.

Our firm measures its value according to its ability to help clients overcome obstacles. As businesspeople ourselves, we know that legal advice must contribute directly to a business’s success.

Get to know the people you will depend on. Follow the links below for brief biographies of our attorneys and paralegals:

ATTORNEYS

No Result found.

  • Gregg I. Adelman

    Principal

    610-941-2552

    gadelman@kaplaw.com

  • Kevin G. Amadio

    partner

    610-941-2533

    kamadio@kaplaw.com

  • Barbara Anisko

    Principal

    610-941-2457

    banisko@kaplaw.com

  • William D. Auxer

    Principal

    610-941-2519

    wauxer@kaplaw.com

  • Simi Kaplin Baer

    Principal

    610-941-2657

    skbaer@kaplaw.com

  • George W. Broseman

    Principal

    610-941-2459

    gbroseman@kaplaw.com

  • Scott C. Butler

    Principal

    610-941-2560

    sbutler@kaplaw.com

  • Andrew B. Cohn

    Principal

    610-941-2549

    acohn@kaplaw.com

  • Matthew A. Cosenza

    Principal

    610-941-2545

    mcosenza@kaplaw.com

  • Michael P. Coughlin

    Principal

    610-941-2456

    mcoughlin@kaplaw.com

  • Amee S. Farrell

    Principal

    610-941-2547

    afarrell@kaplaw.com

  • Sandhya M. Feltes

    Principal

    610-941-2561

    sfeltes@kaplaw.com

  • Barry A. Furman

    Principal

    610-941-2529

    bfurman@kaplaw.com

  • Kevan F. Hirsch

    Principal

    610-941-2535

    khirsch@kaplaw.com

  • Marc B. Kaplin

    Principal

    610-941-2666

    mkaplin@kaplaw.com

  • Robert A. Korn

    Of Counsel

    610-941-2512

    rkorn@kaplaw.com

  • Jessica A. Kubisiak

    Associate

    610-941-2501

    jkubisiak@kaplaw.com

  • William J. Levant

    Principal

    610-941-2474

    wlevant@kaplaw.com

  • Craig Robert Lewis

    Principal

    610-941-2584

    rlewis@kaplaw.com

  • Maury B. Reiter

    Managing Principal

    610-941-2476

    mreiter@kaplaw.com

  • Kimberly L. Russell

    Principal

    610-941-2541

    krussell@kaplaw.com

  • Amy L. SantaMaria

    Principal

    856-675-1550

    asantamaria@kaplaw.com

  • Jeffrey L. Silberman

    Principal

    610-941-2518

    jsilberman@kaplaw.com

  • Dirk M. Simpson

    Principal

    610-941-2544

    dsimpson@kaplaw.com

  • Taylor A. Smith

    Associate

    610-941-2520

    tsmith@kaplaw.com

  • Marc A. Snyder

    Principal

    610-941-2562

    msnyder@kaplaw.com

  • Neil A. Stein

    Principal

    610-941-2469

    nstein@kaplaw.com

  • Joshua A. Steinberg

    Associate

    610-941-2559

    jsteinberg@kaplaw.com

  • William K. Stewart

    Of Counsel

    610-941-2555

    wstewart@kaplaw.com

  • Adam D. Taylor

    Principal

    610-941-2526

    ataylor@kaplaw.com

  • Pamela M. Tobin

    Partner

    610-941-2543

    ptobin@kaplaw.com

  • Daniel R. Utain

    Principal

    610-941-2582

    dutain@kaplaw.com

  • Michael H. Weil

    Associate

    610-941-2492

    mweil@kaplaw.com

PARALEGALS

No Result found.

  • Deborah L. Arbuckle

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2573

    darbuckle@kaplaw.com

  • Kristin M. Coughlin

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2493

    kcoughlin@kaplaw.com

  • Wendi R. Kapustin

    Paralegal

    610-941-2472

    wkapustin@kaplaw.com

  • Lisa M. LaPenna

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2523

    llapenna@kaplaw.com

  • Julie McAllister

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2475

    jmcallister@kaplaw.com

  • Jill M. Ormond

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2583

    jormond@kaplaw.com

  • A. Lynne Scott

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2471

    ascott@kaplaw.com

  • Lynn S. Sturdivant

    Paralegal

    (610) 941-2538

    lsturdivant@kaplaw.com